Undervisande personal

Bygg- och anläggning

Lärare

Hans Dahlgren: 073-414 21 27, hans.dahlgren@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Johan Öhlin: 073-414 21 32, johan.ohlin@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Eric Hälleblad: 073-414 21 24, eric.halleblad-calmunger@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Lantbruk – Entreprenad

Utbildningsansvarig

FÖRÄLDRALEDIG, 2022: Daniel Kvist: 073-414 21 16, daniel.kvist@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Fia Johansson: 073-414 21 58, fia.johansson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Lärare

Björn Ny: 073-414 21 43, bjorn.ny@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Perry Forstén: 073-414 21 19, perry.forsten@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Maria Bruzell: 073-414 21 29, maria.bruzell@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Louise Ekedahl: 073-414 21 53, louise.ekedahl@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Maria Nilsson: 073-414 21 14, maria.nilsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Jonathan Strand: 073-414 21 69, jonathan.strand@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Gabriel Nilsson: 073-414 21 70, gabriel.nilsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Instruktör

Johan Öhlin: 073-414 21 32, johan.ohlin@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Djurvård – Djursjukvård – Häst & Ridsport

Utbildningsansvarig

Cecilia Persson: 0734-142 126, cecilia.persson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Åsa Wallerius: 0734-142 141, asa.wallerius@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Lärare

Louise Axelsson: 0734-142 145, louise.axelsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Eva-Maria Stigsdotter: 070-777 88 74, eva-maria.stigsdotter@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Joakim Lundvall: 073-414 21 59, joakim.lundvall@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Lena Johansson: 0734-142 140, lena.johansson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Josefine Henriksson: 0734-142 160, josefine.henriksson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Mattias Östervall: 0734-14 21 38, mattias.ostervall@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Zara Tyrstam (föräldraledig): 073-414 21 13, zara.tyrstam@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Anneli Fager: 072-022 64 62, anneli.fager@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Maria Nilsson: 073-414 21 14, maria.nilsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Djurvårdare

Lovisa Larsson (tjänstledig): 073-414 21 49, lovisa-h.larsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Maja Lundgren: 073-414 21 31, maja.lundgren@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Sofie Krusfalk: 073-414 21 18, sofie.krusfalk@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Trädgård – Jakt & Viltvård

Lärare

Ellen Olovsson: 073-414 21 34, ellen.olovsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Ove Cedersmyg: 073-414  21 42, ove.cedersmyg@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Daniel Nilsson: 072-022 59 41, daniel.nilsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu