Service

Expedition, Skoladministratör

Robin Masth: 0493-142 00, robin.masth@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Antagningsadministratör

Jenny Djerf: 073-414 21 11, jenny.djerf@hushallningssallskapet.se

Skolsjuksköterska

Eva Riedmüller: 073-414 21 37, eva.riedmuller@gamlebygymnasiet.nu
Mina arbetstider är tisdagar 13.00–19.00 och onsdagar 10.00–14.00.

Kurator

Annette Diener: 073-414 21 21, annette.diener@gamlebygymnasiet.nu
Mina arbetstider är tisdagar 07.30–16.00, onsdagar 07.30–16.00, torsdagar 10.00–21.00 och fredagar 07.30–14.00.

Specialpedagog

Louise Lundberg: 0734-14 21 62, louise.lundberg@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Elevstöd

Jana Bäckman: 073-414 21 30, jana.backman@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Linda Rosén: 073-414 21 15, linda.rosen@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Stefan Bohlin: 073-414 21 35, stefan.bohlin@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Paulina Wass: 073-414 21 56, paulina.wass@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Vaktmästare

Roger Lundberg: 0734-142 112, roger.lundberg@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Kock & köksbiträde

Ulrika Landers Ekström: 0734-142 103, ulrika.landers.ekstrom@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Maria Torbjörnsson: 0734-142 103, maria.torbjornsson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Åsa Bergholm: 0734-142 103, asa.bergholm@gamlebygymnasiet.nu