Service

Rektor

Märta Jensen, 073-414 21 51, marta.jensen@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Biträdande rektor, SYV

Anna Cardenbäck, 073-414 21 68, anna.cardenback@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Expedition, Skoladministratör

Robin Masth: 0493-142 00, robin.masth@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Antagningsadministratör

Jenny Djerf: 073-414 21 11, jenny.djerf@hushallningssallskapet.se

Skolsjuksköterska

Fanny Appelqvist: 0734-14 21 73, fanny.appelqvist@gamlebygymnasiet.nu
Arbetstider: måndag 07.30-14.30, onsdag 11.00-18.30 och torsdag 07.30-14.30

Kurator

Annette Diener: 0734-14 21 21, annette.diener@gamlebygymnasiet.nu
Arbetstider: måndag–onsdag 07:30–16:00, torsdag 09:00–20:00 och fredag 07:30–13:30

Specialpedagog

Louise Lundberg: 0734-14 21 62, louise.lundberg@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Elevstöd

Jana Bäckman: 073-414 21 30, jana.backman@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Linda Rosén: 073-414 21 15, linda.rosen@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Paulina Wass: 073-414 21 56, paulina.wass@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Martina Bäckman: 0734-14 21 33, martina.backman@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Eva-Maria Stigsdotter: 070-777 88 74, eva-maria.stigsdotter@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Vaktmästare

Roger Lundberg: 0734-142 112, roger.lundberg@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Kock & köksbiträde

Ulrika Landers Ekström: 0734-142 103, ulrika.landers.ekstrom@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Åsa Bergholm: 0734-142 103, asa.bergholm@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

Jessica Johansson, 0734-142 103, jessica.johansson@gamlebygymnasiet.nu

IKT-pedagog

Anton Sjöö: 073-680 46 85, anton.sjoo@hushallningssallskapet.se